On Display Monday Link Party #5 Features

It’s Monday, which means it’s time for some On Display Monday party features!
treepartybutton
This week was a small turnout so…. everyone is getting featured!
~~~

My blog is still pretty new, so I don’t expect a HUGE turnout like the more established blogs get.  However, since a few links isn’t really enough to keep this party going each week, I’ve decided to MAKE it bigger!
Ready for some good news?  Next week, the On Display Monday link party will be brought to you by MANY blogs!  I’ve teamed up with some awesome co-hosts!  Why is this better for you?  If you link up on one blog, it will show up on ALL of the blogs giving you a lot more exposure.  Cool, huh?  Because of this, there will be no link up this week.  We’ll start fresh next Monday, and I’ll introduce you to all of your co-hosts.  So make sure to come back next Monday.
~~~
I have a little snippet of more good news. I made it through another round of the One Crafty Contest :)!  Our material this time was glitter.
I made this washer and cookie cutter suncatcher/wind chime.  You can read all about it HERE and see my past entries HERE. windchime1
AND Don’t forget voting for round 4 starts TODAY in the One Crafty Contest. This time the material is paper. Vote for your favorites and hopefully one of them is mine! Voting ends tomorrow (Tuesday) at noon EST.

Now onto the features:
On Display Monday #5 Features

Upcycled Ship Helm into a Nautical Wreath – Upcycled Treasures
Upcycled Ship Helm into Nautical Wreath
Love this idea for a wreath! So creative!

Terra Cotta Flower Pot Girl – Purple Hues and Me
Terra Cotta Flower Pot Girl
I adore this!  I want one for my yard!


Mustache Baby Shower – The Princess & Her Cowboys
Mustache Baby Shower
What a fun idea for a baby shower.  Those mustache props crack me up!

If you’ve been featured, make sure to grab the feature button from the sidebar!
Don’t forget to follow along on Facebook, Pinterest, and Google+ where all the features will be shared and you can find more fun things from craftandrepeat. Links are at the top of the sidebar.
~~~
Hope to see you all here next Monday!

2 Comments

Filed under On Display Monday Link Party

2 responses to “On Display Monday Link Party #5 Features

  1. Thanks for the feature! I look forward to next week and your changes. It will be the start of something awesome! Good luck in the One Crafty Contest!

  2. I love the potted sculpture! Very cute!

I love reading your comments. It really makes my day and gives me encouragement to do what I do! Leave your greetings, comments, opinions, feedback, messages, and questions! Want to be notified of future crafts? Follow me by email or social media using the links on the top of the sidebar. Have a happy day!