On Display Monday Link Party #4

It’s time for another On Display Monday link party!
Thank you to everyone who linked up!
Let’s get right to the features.
On Display Monday Link Party Features

Crochet Bib with a Teddy Bear and a Balloon – Do It Yourself by Ruta

This crochet bib is just oozing with cuteness!  I adore the colors.  How fun is that little blue balloon?

DIY Beaded Hoop Earrings – The Crafty Blog Stalker

So simple. So pretty.  A great earring tutorial for beginners.  I love anything purple!


Faux Metal Technique – Lakeshore Stamping

This faux metal stamping technique is pretty cool.  Jenny has a video tutorial so you can watch the whole process in action.  A perfect masculine touch to any homemade gift for Father’s Day!

If you’ve been featured, make sure to grab the feature button from the sidebar!

 

Don’t forget to follow along on Facebook, Pinterest, and Google+ where all the features will be shared and you can find more fun things from craftandrepeat. Links are at the top of the sidebar.

 

Thank you to everyone who voted last week in the One Crafty Contest!  I made it to the next round! Yay!  You can read about my participation in the contest here. We had to use paint in the first round.  If you voted for this picture, you voted for mine!
Wet Canvas Silhouettes - A water and acrylic painting technique
Find out how I painted this canvas with water here!

AND Don’t forget voting for round 2 starts TODAY in the One Crafty Contest! Vote for your favorites and hopefully one of them is mine! Voting ends tomorrow (Tuesday) at noon EST.

You may have noticed some changes around here.  I guarantee you that any buttons you have with the old design will still work, but feel free to replace them with the new ones.

Now show me what you’ve been working on!
The more links added, the more projects I will feature! So spread the news!
I’m so excited to see your talent and projects!

treepartybutton

Please read and follow the rules before adding your link.

  1. You may link up to 3 projects that YOU have made. Please no repeats.
  2. Link DIRECTLY to your post and NOT to your main blog URL.
  3. Please, no giveaways, stores, promotions, or food recipes. This is a craft/project link party only. While your recipes may look delicious, I can’t taste them through my screen. (wouldn’t that be nice!)
  4. Add the party button from my sidebar or a visible link to your blog’s sidebar or party page. This way others can find the party and join in! If you’ve been featured, grab the feature button!
  5. Follow me via email, Pinterest, Facebook, or Google+. All links are available on the sidebar. This way you’ll be notified of featured projects and when the next party starts! Comment telling me you’ve followed me, and I’ll follow you back!
  6. Please be kind, and visit other links. Be extra kind and leave them a comment!

*By submitting your link you are authorizing me to post your projects and pictures as a feature and on various social media websites along with links to your post. I have the right to delete links that do not adhere to the rules.

On Display Monday link parties will start on Mondays and end on Fridays.
I can’t wait to see what you’re going to share!

Click the frog to add your link.


2 Comments

Filed under On Display Monday Link Party

2 responses to “On Display Monday Link Party #4

  1. I saw your comment about loving purple somewhere and had to check your blog out. Discovered your linky party doing this and now am a super excited follower!

    • Another purple lover! Yay! I have an entire Pinterest board dedicated to purple that I try not to pin everything purple I see to it, otherwise I think I would lose some followers! LOL! Thanks for joining the party. I’m so happy to have you as a new reader!
      HUGS
      Brianna

I love reading your comments. It really makes my day and gives me encouragement to do what I do! Leave your greetings, comments, opinions, feedback, messages, and questions! Want to be notified of future crafts? Follow me by email or social media using the links on the top of the sidebar. Have a happy day!

