On Display Monday Link Party #1

Welcome to the first On Display Monday link party!  
I’m so excited to see your talent and projects!
linkparty1

Please read and follow the rules before adding your link.

  1. You may link up to 3 projects that YOU have made. Please no repeats.
  2. Link DIRECTLY to your post and NOT to your main blog URL.
  3. Please, no giveaways, stores, promotions, or food recipes.  This is a craft/project link party only.  While your recipes may look delicious, I can’t taste them through my screen. (wouldn’t that be nice!)
  4. Add the party button from my sidebar to your blog’s sidebar or party page. This way others can find the party and join in!
  5. Follow me via email, Pinterest, Facebook, or Google+.  All links are available on the sidebar. This way you’ll be notified of featured projects and when the next party starts!
  6. Please be kind, and visit other links.  Be extra kind and leave them a comment!

*By submitting your link you are authorizing me to post your projects and pictures as a feature and on various social media websites along with a link to your post.  I have the right to delete links that do not adhere to the rules.

On Display Monday link parties will start on Mondays and end on Fridays.
I can’t wait to see what you’re going to share!

Click the frog to add your link.


2 Comments

Filed under On Display Monday Link Party

2 responses to “On Display Monday Link Party #1

  1. Thanks so much for hosting and congratulations on your first party!!!! {confetti and streamers}

I love reading your comments. It really makes my day and gives me encouragement to do what I do! Leave your greetings, comments, opinions, feedback, messages, and questions! Want to be notified of future crafts? Follow me by email or social media using the links on the top of the sidebar. Have a happy day!

